I drawed a pic 8D

9 Apr

I’ve improved on my manga and anime alot,so I thought I’d show you guys my progress!

http://www.chickensmoothie.com/Forum/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=515988

My Chicken Smoothie acount name is different,just so you know. 🙂 I’ll be drawing several more other manga drawings on it,so check back later if you’d like to see more. 🙂

Helpful criticism is welcome! It’s kinda late now,so this has to be short. So bye! 🙂

Brry3321~

10 Responses to “I drawed a pic 8D”

  1. Starlight_Juliet April 9, 2011 at 5:26 PM #

    AMAZING. Amazing what Oekaki and a Tablet can do xP
    I LOVE it!
    Do you mind if I trace it and stick it on my cupboard? Don’t worry, I can still give you credit. xP
    I have *Traced* (It’s cheating but I’m not a good drawer so…) lots of Chibi’s and one Anime and stuck them on my cupboard xD

  2. brry3321 April 10, 2011 at 6:03 AM #

    Thanks. ^^ And sure! (I used to copy pics,too.. *Shifty eyes*)

    • Starlight_Juliet April 10, 2011 at 9:07 AM #

      Lol xD.Did I mention By copy I meant trace? xD I made my first good anime after seeing yours. Lol Bo I didn’t copy. I started finding Anime Tutorials And finally made a character from bleach! (Rukia) I ruined the eyes though >.> By colouring them with a marker T.T

      • brry3321 April 10, 2011 at 11:34 AM #

        Yeah,I did mean trace. xD

  3. My Own Madness April 10, 2011 at 7:14 AM #

    Very good! SO cute! I wish I could dray but what comes out is litteraly crap when I try! But it’s REALLY cute! I’m jealous!

    • Starlight_Juliet April 10, 2011 at 9:03 AM #

      Lol the same happens to me xD
      But I made my first good anime (Rukia from Bleach) I’m colouring it right now but I ruined it’s eyes T.T

  4. brry3321 April 10, 2011 at 11:33 AM #

    I drew another one on the pic. Check it out if you want. 🙂

  5. musicrox5 April 17, 2011 at 6:41 PM #

    Its rlly good 😉

    Well i cant say if you improved cuz idk how u drew before XP

    P.S. imma be an english teacher here… its “drew” XP
    i feel like being picky here but ya… watev XP

    • brry3321 April 24, 2011 at 10:43 AM #

      Ya,I was tired when I posted this… x)

Leave a Reply

