Visit this awesome blog!

10 Apr

Hello! I want you all to visit a blog. The blog is kind of new. The owner is
AWESOME and you guys can be very good friends! She is awesome, her bog is awesome 😀 She’s a little new and blogging so you can also help her around a bit! Can’t you? 🙂
Blog: http://www.MyOwnMadness.wordpress.com
VISIT IT PLEASE! It’s too awesome!
If you don’t visit it, that means that blog is too awesome for you 😛
Lol Just Kidding. But I highly recommend you to visit it! 🙂
K,Bye
~Star
P.S, Here is a random Pic:

20110410-091559.jpg
LOL either James or Oliver Phelps (They play the twins Fred and George in Harry Potter) took the pic.

11 Responses to “Visit this awesome blog!”

  1. My Own Madness April 10, 2011 at 11:43 AM #

    Ha ha you are really too sweet! Thanks so much for everything you have done for me I was just returning the favor so I guess this means I have to think of something extra special for you again! I see a bright future in our virtual friendship! Haha again you are really too kind!
    With spagetti sause, foot flakes, and a freshly popped pimple,
    – Hailey

    Star:~ Lol Anytime! Nooo, you don’t have to do much for me! 🙂 I was returning the favour to YOU Actually xP. You had advertised mine so I Advertised yours! 🙂

  2. Margarito Seaburn April 10, 2011 at 8:46 PM #

    This is a good blog. Keep up all the work. I too love to site. This is great everyone sharing opinions. Magnificent post, very informative. You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  3. Makeda Inglin April 10, 2011 at 11:13 PM #

    I’m highly impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? whether way keep up the nice capability writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.

    • Starlight_Juliet April 11, 2011 at 9:16 AM #

      Thank You other Mystery Spammer! 🙂

    • My Own Madness April 22, 2011 at 4:42 AM #

      Thanks actually the layout is a normal layout that I customized myself if you want the layout it is… Digg 3 Column by Small Potato…

      with spaghetti sauce, foot flakes, and a freshly popped pimple
      -Hailey

  4. greenday26 April 16, 2011 at 2:48 AM #

    Heyy 🙂 If cy still comes on this blog Green said Hi 🙂

    • Starlight_Juliet April 16, 2011 at 5:33 AM #

      GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNN!!!!! It is me Cy! Hi! I missed you!

      • greenday26 April 16, 2011 at 8:13 PM #

        haha heyy 🙂 I missed you a lot too 🙂 ♥ Keep in touch okay? 😉

      • Starlight_Juliet April 17, 2011 at 12:15 PM #

        WE SHALL Keep in touch 😀

Leave a Reply

