Usernames.

16 Apr

 

Hey! Star here! Well I’ve so many user/nick names I decided to stick with two or three of them. Maybe even one.

I’m going to post my nick/user names that I remember and you have to vote which one you like best. More than one of the usernames can be voted by the same person but in different comments. Nicknames are in the brackets:

1. Cyboy (Cy) [Dizzywood username]

2. Princess_Miley_h (Miley) [Fantage username]

3. Taylor Swift Fan (TSF, Swift, Tay, Taylor, Swifty) [One of those random names]

4. Silver_mist_01 (Silv, Silver, Misty, Mist) [Neopets username]

 

5. SilverMoon1999 (Silv, Silver) [Used to be my Twitter name]

6: Starlight_Juliet (Star, Starlight) [OMGPOP username]

 

You can also vote for any that aren’t up here if you remember any!

~Star (For now I guess x) )

P.S Try out friv.com!!!

4 Responses to “Usernames.”

  1. ♥bliss April 17, 2011 at 10:40 PM #

    Hmm. Well my top two favorites were calling you Swifty…

  2. ♥bliss April 17, 2011 at 10:41 PM #

    … and Star(:

Leave a Reply

