MUsicrox on OW

4 May

Sowwie i havent been posting, I’ve been wayyy to lazy. I made an Ourworld account a few weeks ago & it’s my new virtual world phase. I’ve had 3 so far… (club penguin,fantage,ourworld).

My names musicrox5 if u wanna add me XP

I dont add me people who I dont know (from xat/a site) so if u tell me your name by commenting on this post I’ll add u. If you dont have an account and want to make one… click the pic.

~Musicrox~

One Response to “MUsicrox on OW”

  1. ~*♥*♫*Fantage☆Alyssa*♫*♥*~ April 18, 2012 at 12:26 PM #

    lolz, you probably don’t know meh, but I’m sweetstar4eva. :mrgreen: I never go on…

Leave a Reply

