I’m still alive :P

24 May

Hi! I bet none of you are reading this because you think I quit, am I right?
Well then if you are reading this, Read it Loud and clear so you know while I’m gone:
I AM NOT GONE. MY EXAMS ARE COMING UP, THIS ALSO MIGHT BE MY LAST POST UNTIL MY EXAMS FINISH!
I know I sound a little cranky but, I hate exams xP
Oh and according to my Math teachers we are O’ level children in her class so we WILL have mock exams D:
~Star/Swifty

8 Responses to “I’m still alive :P”

  1. ♥bliss May 27, 2011 at 5:06 AM #

    I have exams also -.-‘ I AM.-Adam’s shirt :3

    • Starlight_Juliet May 28, 2011 at 7:49 AM #

      Best of luck!
      Lol, I have seen that shirt.
      WE WANTS IT. WE WANTS THE PRECIOUS.

      • ♥bliss June 1, 2011 at 2:10 AM #

        I IS GOING TO BUY THE PRECIOUS. Well, I want to:D Thanks! I did good ^_^ I passed.

      • Starlight_Juliet June 1, 2011 at 7:38 AM #

        You’s going to buy the Precious?
        NO! Fat Hobbit (I am Sorry to call you fat, it’s just funny when Sméagol says it xD) cannot have Precious. WE WANTS IT. WE WANTS THE PRECIOUSSS. GOLLUM GOLLUM XD
        OH and CONGRATULATIONS!

  2. sahimster May 29, 2011 at 6:17 PM #

    Yeah, I’ve had my Maths exam too, I was actually looking forward to it (nerdy, I know) because I revised hella loads for it, I wish you good luck!

    • Starlight_Juliet May 31, 2011 at 3:13 PM #

      Goodluck on your Exams if they haven’t finished yet! 😀 And if they did, hope you pass! 🙂 Thanks!
      && Thanks for subscribing!

  3. brry3321 May 31, 2011 at 8:35 AM #

    Hey I’m still alive,too! 8D Hmmm… I think. xD

Leave a Reply

