:/

21 Jun

Well, I guess u guys stopped visiting? Totally ok with me 🙂
I was thinking of getting this blog back up anyways! I used to have like 10 people visit my blog and now I have 3,4 people visiting. If you visit please comment I just want to see if your a regular visitor 😀 I’ll try and get this blog back up when I am not lazy xD
~ Cy
P.S I got a tumblr! http://www.LeSiriusBlack.tumblr.com

20110621-100200.jpg
xD I love this picture!

9 Responses to “:/”

  1. Gabriclover June 21, 2011 at 10:56 PM #

    Hi cyboy I think that picture is cute! I still visit your blog ever day!

    • Starlight_Juliet June 22, 2011 at 9:07 AM #

      GABRI!!!! Hey! That’s nice 🙂
      WE HAVEN’T TALKED IN LIKE FOREVER!!!

  2. MEEE 😀

  3. Greenday26 June 26, 2011 at 9:13 PM #

    🙂 still visit 🙂 keep it up 😀

    • Starlight_Juliet June 27, 2011 at 11:11 AM #

      YAYYY! You visiting is special! yOU Were my first blog friend 🙂

  4. I’ve taken a break on blogging,doing other stuff. So I haven’t been here in a while. °_°”
    lol I like that smiley. x) I think I’ll try and post more here. 😛 I said I’ll TRY,because I can’t commit to alot of things,including writing. ._.

    • Starlight_Juliet June 27, 2011 at 11:11 AM #

      It’s a cute smiley, LOL! You can TRY, oh yes you can :b

Leave a Reply

