New stuff on Fantage!

1 Jul

Firstly, New Arrivals at the Sun Block!

image Those eyes and Skin Tones are new. I prefer the older ones if you ask me.

Secondly, New Rare items

image  I don’t like them very much. But the ‘High Flying’ part got my eye xD BUT It’s probably for members.

Thirdly, New Vintage Items xD

image  TOO Much new lol. Those Vintage stuff, I remember most of the new stuff from when I was a member :’) So I actually have most of them (:

Fourthly (Is that a word? xD), A fourth of July part.

image A Fourth of July Part which should have started because it’s already tomorrow. (7/1/11).

Click all these pictures to Enlarge.

HAPPY EARLY FOURTH OF JULY!

~Cyboy

Leave a Reply

