WitchMe

2 Jul

Thank You Animal for telling me about this!

There’s this new awesome site called WitchMe. Someday I will like it better than Fantage lol.

Oh and change of plans. I am not posting Fantage Frenzy Party cheats, they are too boring lol. I hate the remembering the combination game :/ It’s so boring. Fantage replaced it with the game where stuff are misplace all over Fantage and you have to find it. That one was fun, I miss it 😦

Back to WitchMe, Well join it while it is still in Beta! Beta members get 1000 free e-coins! Find Gifts that you can find all over WitchMe. You have to use magic on them three times to get a gift! You can’t go in every shop yet. The best part of joining during Beta is that there are lots of untaken names 😛 Now check out these random pictures of WitchMe:

 

image

 

image

Chant is my cousin 🙂 Her sister (MoonyRocks on WM) met Bliss and Animal and she never woke me up and told me they were on xD When she told me I was like ‘WHY DIDN’T YOU WAKE ME UP? XD’

WM People are so cute :’) If you guys see JakiDaDino I just want you too know, HE IS AWESOME!

Awwww what a cute Alligator Costume :’)

image

This is me:

image Yep, I am not much. I haven’t bought anything yet. I am earning many Marbles and finding lots of e-coins first.

When did I get that wand?

image

You may know Nadine500 from Bliss’ blog 🙂

image

We got 50 e-coins 😀

image

image  <— How cute :3

 

image FRAAANSSSS

The Actions on this game are so cute :3

~Cy

10 Responses to “WitchMe”

  1. ♥bliss July 2, 2011 at 11:37 PM #

    Lol yeah Moony was like, she’s right here! I thought she meant online x) Play the hamburger game, it’s easy ;D Second best high score. If only there were a typing game…

    • Starlight_Juliet July 3, 2011 at 1:06 AM #

      Well I got to meet you! Now I have to meet Animal xD
      Hamburger? I’ll play it. It’s in the place where we met right?
      Typing game? That’d be awesome! I’m pretty good at Leaf Hopper and good at Flower Dash :). Did you know Toy Factory gives you the most marbles?

  2. ♥bliss July 2, 2011 at 11:43 PM #

    Lol I just saw that Dino dude.

    • Starlight_Juliet July 3, 2011 at 1:08 AM #

      He’s pretty random rofl :3
      Yes I know you saw him. Moony was on too. (I was on her account finding YOU actually) xD

  3. Christina123 July 6, 2011 at 4:05 AM #

    omg I am a star 2!!!XDD lolz
    Star~ That’s my username lol xD

  4. pretty llil girl July 6, 2011 at 4:06 AM #

    yah!

  5. Chrstina123 July 6, 2011 at 4:06 AM #

    lolz

  6. dogs07rule January 16, 2012 at 4:12 AM #

    I love it when you shake your head no… It’s SO CUTE!!!

  7. Xyasmin February 20, 2012 at 5:57 AM #

    Well beta testing on witchme is still going on! Oh and The “dino dude ” quit sadly…

    • Rimsha March 1, 2012 at 7:50 PM #

      JakiTheDino? I noticed. :-/ I miss him.

Leave a Reply

