Woot Woot! xD

3 Jul

image 350 STARS!! xD

Well while you’re still here, I want to say I love the WitchMe hompage ^.^ You can draw on it “:D I try and draw to make the girl look like her eyes are open, but I end up failing because I am not as good as I am on the computer than on Paper.

 

 

image

Lol! Do those even look like eyes? Epic Fail. xD

I missed a gift twice D; HOW ANNOYING! D: xD

image

Lol we were image Konata was on BRB Soo Moony and its66y66y were zapping her LOLOLOL I was also on brb so they zapped me too xD

image

We zapped the normal people who came by xD

image It was soo awesome!

Actually we are still doing it! xD

~Cy

Leave a Reply

