YES!

4 Jul

My mission is complete! My mission was to make it in the top 100’s of Leaf Hopper and I did it! I am so happy 🙂 Now I need a higher score. OMG. I just can’t believe I did it! I never thought I could! I lost while I was on the SMALL red leaves! I past the golden leaves and the small green leaves! It is just so unbelievable :’) I love you witchme!

image

Actually I made it to the top 80’s 😛 (Just so you know I am LeCrystal up there)

Now my mission is to be number 76. Jake143, I am going to beat you >:D Inshallah 😛

Okay who wants to know my Tactic? I played with my right hand ONLY even though I am left handed xD

I MADE IT TO THE TOP 80! And I ALSO MET BLISS AND ANI 😀

~Star

Edit~ I just realized I have 25,000+ views! Thank you guys so much! 25 is my lucky number ❤

Leave a Reply

