Summer Camp Oasis Day 4 and 5 cheats.

24 Jul

***DAY 4***

image

What a cute girl :3

 

‘I CAN DO IT!’

image

Click  ( or press spacebar) to hit the ball. I suggest you hit the ball when you are underneath it. The dude always misses the ball like that. That’s how I won xD

image

Unfortunately the Volleyball Accessory is for Premium Members ONLY. The Summer Camp Sticker is for all members.

***DAY 5***

image

I ALSO want all the ice-cream I can eat x)

‘I CAN DO IT!’

image

Read the instructions I posted above this text. Just do that. It may be hard at first.

image

Unfortunately the Summer Camp Sticker is for non’s and the Baseball Accessory is for Premium Members ONLY.

~Star/Crystal

Leave a Reply

