*FacePalm*

22 Aug

Lulz hi. Sorry I didn’t post. I got caught up with Twitter.

*FacePalm* I missed my 2nd year blogging anniversary D: It was on the 17th of August! So let’s just pretend that this post is too celebrate. xD Oh did I mention I changed my twitter name a few months ago? It’s now @PotterGrande.

ARIANA GRANDE FOLLOWED ME ON TWITTER!!! Because I was in this video that @WeLoveAriana from twitter made and so she followed me :3 Ariana, Her Brother and Mother saw and commented on the video. It was AWESOME.Want to see the video? Ok! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wtfhCebz6A8&feature=mh_lolz&list=FLHfcmt9ILmhmbXtMDmPgWkg <—It’s ARIANAMAZING. Watch it. NOW.

And do you guys know Charlie McDonnell? He is an AMAZING Youtuber. And he writes songs about Doctor Who and he has a band called the Chameleon Circuit 🙂 Not the band which has concerts and all though. But he does deserve it. His Youtube is www.youtube.com/CharlieIsSoCoolLike CHECK IT OUT!! And hear his song ‘Doctor What’. It UH-MAZING. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=98rtEm7sUsU

And I’m also into Doctor Who now :] I have seen episodes ‘Rose’ – ‘Boom  Town’. It’s I think Season TWENTY-SEVEN of Doctor Who. It has Christopher Eccleston as The Doctor ^.^ Of course episodes Rose- Boom Town aren’t all the episodes. But those are the only episodes on the computer. D: In one of the Seasons, DAVID TENNANT plays The Doctor! He plays Barty Crouch Jr. in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

Also, about a month ago I made a Witchme Music Video. Check it out please? [:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKBVNURe_OE&feature=channel_video_title

Now I need HELP in something; My twitter app (Echofon) and twitter.com wont open. Help me anyone?

~Star

Edit – This has turned into a blog of randomness. AGAIN. XD And for my Signature, I might start writing ~PotterGrande instead of Star. But still call me star of whatever it is that you call me. :b Thought you ought to know.

Leave a Reply

