JOHNNY DEPP!

10 Sep

Naah this post has nothing to do with Johnny Depp. Pretty Eye-Catching name, eh? ;]

I’ll tell you a little of what has happened since the last time I Posted, though none of you visit anymore, I guess. :/

School opened on the 7th. I am in class 7 now. ;D Has to be a lucky class because 7 is a maaagical number. On the 6th I GOT MY POTTERMORE E-MAIL. :’] I’ve already completed a Chapter and the 2nd Chapter hasn’t even been made yet so I cannot play. I’ll just earn house points and all. Add me. :] SpiritUnicorn200. But I don’t add random people so tweet/dm/comment your username to me so I can add you. :] (You can tweet/dm me on my  Twitter @PotterGrande). I’m a Hufflepuff. ^-^ So now, Badgers are my favourite animals.( MAYBE.) xD. My wand is, I don’t know, Unicorn Core and something something.

I’m making a video for Ariana Grande. If you want to be in it, you NEED to have a twitter and then follow my other account @SimplyAriGrande and click on the link on the bio and READ. Give you thing in my the 20th. ANYONE can join. ^-^

Erhm…  I watched Every single Victorious episode that has aired. Another one is being aired today! And eh…

That’s…all? Haha, K,Bye.

2 Responses to “JOHNNY DEPP!”

  1. ♥bliss September 12, 2011 at 2:09 AM #

    I thought you were gonna say you met Johnny Depp…
    CONGRATULATIONS! I started high school; so easy ;D
    I’ll have to wait until October :c UNTIL THENN x3 [on Pottermore].

    • Starlight_Juliet September 20, 2011 at 6:32 PM #

      Rofl, I wish. I’d go up to him and say ‘I like Jack Sparrow’ if I weren’t to shy. x3 HE’D LOVE THAT!
      Easy? Haha! Thanks. :] CONGRATULATIONS ON STARTING HIGH SCHOOL!
      Well, October’s nearly here. ;]

Leave a Reply

