Bored of Blogging.

20 Sep

Well, I’m kind of bored of blogging. That’s why I don’t blog much. Should I quit? Or should I just change the blog? Like make it all Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Harry Potter and Doctor Who-ish? and other stuff. maybe.

Or actually I’ll make it anything I want. Heck, it’s my blog. ;b

I’ don’t think I’m ready to quit though. Not a single soul goes on this blog anymore but I’m not quitting. I’ve had this blog for 2 years and I don’t want to quit now. When I made this blog I planned on keeping it for a long time. :]

Well, hope you like my ‘new’ blog. :] I guess I should make my header ‘PotterGrande’s randomness’ because well. That’s my twitter and erhmm yeah…

Leave a Reply

