Birthday!

23 Sep

My birthday’s in two days. :3 I’m turning 12. OMG I made this blog when I was like 9, I think. NOW I’m turning 12 on the 25th of September. Cool.

Today I went to my friends brothers birthday. Quite fun. :]

I hate. Absolutely DESPISE 7th grade. TOO MUCH WORK. The day before yesterday I was doing homework from after lunch till like 10PM. –.-’

I really want to watch Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2 again. It was the BEST.MOVIE.EVER. I also want to watch Kung Fu Panda 1 and 2. (Believe it or not, I haven’t seen ‘em.) ALSO I want to watch Rise of the Planet of the Apes.

 

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO THE AMAZING ACTOR. THOMAS ANDREW FELTON. (Tom Felton) He plays Draco Malfoy in Harry Potter.

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO THE AMAZING ACTOR. DAVID WENHAM. He plays Faramir in Lord of the Rings.

^ TOM AND DAVID SHOULD STAR IN A MOVIE TOGETHER. I’m hyper. ^-^ <—What a cute smiley. Wanna know another cute smiley? Here: \(‘-‘\) Yerp. Cute, eh?

That is all. Baiii.

One Response to “Birthday!”

  1. zanooni1010 December 6, 2011 at 10:13 PM #

    i absolutely love draco, but bot in that way…i hate faramir, no offence, sixth grade also SUX, it is hard

Leave a Reply

