SORRY. X[

30 Dec

Lol I haven’t been on in agesssss.

 

Merry (Belated) Christmas!

I’m in Karachi right now, btw.

I don’t like New Years, it’s scares me. At 12:00AM on January 1st, In Karachi the fireworks are extremely loud. Last year they were the loudest. I WAS SO SCARED OMG.

My Dadi (Grandmother) left this world, yesterday at 2AM. I cried the whole day. :/ Her brain and heart stopped functioning. Well, she’s in a better place now. And also, she is with her husband. 🙂

 

I got the HPDH2 DVD. 😀

 

And also we need to celebrate. Why, you ask? Because I found a link where I can watch Doctor Who, online. xD

If anyone needs the link:

http://watchseries.eu/serie/doctor_who

 

Well, I should go. Kthxbai.

 

~Rimsha/Cyboy/Star/WhateverTheHeckYouCallMe

5 Responses to “SORRY. X[”

  1. arainyrose December 31, 2011 at 5:32 AM #

    Sorry for your loss. My Grandma died last week and I miss her 😦

  2. ♥bliss January 4, 2012 at 12:54 AM #

    I’m lucky no one sets off fireworks near where I live. I don’t like them, either. x3

    Aw, I’m so sorry about your grandmother.

    • Starlight_Juliet January 4, 2012 at 10:23 AM #

      I love fireworks but on New Year the people her go mad. I also heard gun shots! xD

      And thanks. 🙂

  3. musicrox5 February 24, 2012 at 4:20 AM #

    im so sorry D:

Leave a Reply

