New Year Everyone?

24 Feb

Hey guyz..so its February almost March but Happy New Year!!! Hope you all at a great first month, I can believe 2012 is already here. And, I can’t believe I have to wait a whole another year for my next birthday, where I’m getting a guitar 😛

P.S. My bday was last month, so that’s what I’m talking about ^^

But, basically 10 more months until I can prove to people that we dont die in 2012 😀

Since we are talking about countdowns, at least I am, 1 more month till the Hunger Games 🙂

I’m way excited, since I just finished reading the first book, called The Hunger Games.

You should really read it, it’s A-M-A-Z-I-N-G :p

Here are some birthday candles for me and a disco ball for 2012:

And the Hunger Games:

I FORGOT.. TS’s Safe + Sound Music Video:

 

5 Responses to “New Year Everyone?”

  1. Rimsha March 1, 2012 at 7:55 PM #

    Happy Belated Birthday and New Year!
    I really want to read THG. So many of my FL friends love it.
    and ah love Safe and Sound. (:

  2. lizzy91901 March 10, 2012 at 8:06 PM #

    /Is slouching
    /Looking around on this blog
    /See hunger games
    /Is not slouching

  3. ~*♥*♫*Fantage☆Alyssa*♫*♥*~ April 18, 2012 at 12:28 PM #

    Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Taylor Swift, I LOVE THIS BLOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    ~Alyssa

Leave a Reply

