VAS HAPPENIN’

1 Mar

How long has it been since I haven’t posted? O_O

Sorry…for the 3788th time. xD

Does anyone like One Direction? I suddenly got obsessed with them. I can’t stop thinking about them, I can’t stop watching their videos and I can’t stop listening to their music. :/ And 99% of the things I’m tweeting are all One Direction.

ONE DIRECTION IS ABSOLUTELY ASDFGHJKL, THOUGH.

Niall Horan and I have about four things in common. We both are left-handed, we LOVE food, we LOVE Nandos aaaand we were born in September. 🙂 I’m pretty happy about that.

I really love that Niall is left-handed, though.

I really love Louis and his humour.

and well all of One Direction; Liam, Louis, Harry, Niall and Zayn are just asdfghjkl.

Oh and I love their accents. I probably like all type of accents, though. xD

Bye.

~Rimsha

6 Responses to “VAS HAPPENIN’”

  1. ~ ♥ ƨραяκℓɛ-cнαи ♥ ~ March 2, 2012 at 10:10 AM #

    AHHHHH ONE DIRECTION!!!!! <3333333333 !!!!!!
    i love their song what makes you beautiful!
    woot, we have discovered a new directioner:)

    • Rimsha March 31, 2012 at 4:52 PM #

      THEY ARE JUST THE MOST EPIC PEOPLE OMG I CANNOT.
      Hello, Directioner. 😀

  2. liyalafan March 26, 2012 at 4:34 PM #

    OMG STAR!!!!!!!!! (HUG) LONG TIME NO TALK I FRICKIN MISSED YOU LIKE HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Rimsha March 31, 2012 at 4:55 PM #

      LIYALA OMG LIYALA!!! *Tackle hugs* WE HAVEN’T TALKED IN 5EVR (Dat iz moar dan 4evr)! How are you? (:

      • liyalafan March 31, 2012 at 5:12 PM #

        OMG YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY U REPLIEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD I MISSED YOU BLOGGIE BUDDY! OTHER THAN BLISS, NOONE FROM MY OLD FRIENDS WERE HERE BUT YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU OMGG I MISSED YOUU

      • Rimsha April 14, 2012 at 8:20 PM #

        SORRY FOR THE LATE REPLY. I MISSED YOU TOO. ❤ WHAT ABOUT BETHANYROX? ISN'T SHE STILL HERE?

Leave a Reply

