The KCAs.

1 Apr

OMG AHFJKADHFBDSJAI I CANNOT. MY FANGIRL HEART. (Hi, btw!)

I’VE NEVER FANGIRLED THIS MUCH OMG.  

When One Direction were performing at the Kids Choice Awards, Taylor was jumping like an idiot and singing along (with Selena Gomez) and It’s just too much to handle. I’ve always wanted to see something like this holy asdfghjkl.

AND LIAM TWEETED 

“That was one of the strangest days ever will smith taylor swift justin bieber michelle obama wow what it going on with my life!!”  AND OMG I CANNOT. THEY SAW TAYLOR. I HOPE THEY MET TAYLOR OMG. I NEED PICTURES OF ONE DIRECTION AND TAYLOR SWIFT. I JUST CANNOT BREATHE. OH MY GOSH. 

I’M GOING TO MAKE A GIF OF SELENA AND TAYLOR DANCING TO WHAT MAKES YOU BEAUTIFUL.

OMG THIS IS JUST TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE. IT’S SO BEAUTIFUL.

Okay I need to calm down. *takes deep breaths*

Better.

Taylor Swift looked stunning, by the way.

I should go now before I start fangirling again.

Adios!
~Rimsha/Star/Cy/WhateverTheHeckYouCallMe 

One Response to “The KCAs.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. KCA Cook Show KMHCA Support | - June 18, 2012

    […] The KCAs. (cyboy.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

