Pottermore.

14 Apr

Hey!

 

I just want to say that Pottermore is now open for EVERYONE. So if you don’t have an account, you should totally make one.

Leave a comment and tell me which house you’re sorted in. (:

 

You guys can add me if you like, I’m SpiritUnicorn200. But I don’t add random people so please tell me your Pottermore username because If I do not know who you are, I won’t add you.

You can tell me your username by leaving a comment or if you don’t want everyone to see, leave me a message on Meebo or a private message on Xat!

Oh and it’s Emma Watson (Hermione Granger) and Emma Thompson (Sybil Trelawney)’s’ birthday’s tomorrow. So…Happy early birthday to them? xD

BYE BYE.

~Rimsha/Star/Cy/WhateverTheHeckYouCallMe

10 Responses to “Pottermore.”

  1. Ambreen Ejaz April 14, 2012 at 8:33 PM #

    I’m in Gryffindor but I havent been on pottermore for so long.

  2. ~*♥*♫*Fantage☆Alyssa*♫*♥*~ April 18, 2012 at 12:20 PM #

    You’re the ONLY person I know, apart from the FB HP fan pages, that know what Pottermore is :3
    I’m sparkspirt970, but I’m still waiting for the email. It’s been 3 days. I hate Pottermore =.=

  3. ~*♥*♫*Fantage☆Alyssa*♫*♥*~ April 23, 2012 at 2:51 PM #

    Imma aurorstar14448. I think =P I had to make a new one.

  4. karinna May 2, 2012 at 6:40 PM #

    SkyStone7902(:
    I JUST made my account so I don’t know which House I’m in yet.

  5. ♥bliss May 2, 2012 at 6:44 PM #

    What. The. Heck.
    Ohhh. xD That previous comment is mine but it’s not mine. o.O I forgot I had been moving comments on my blog so I had to copy and paste names/emails/websites and forgot to sign back into WordPress. >.<

Leave a Reply

