Red

17 Aug

 

Hey! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while.
I know I said that I’d post about America but I’m too lazy to do that.

This blogpost is about Red. Not the colour, but the album.
It’s the name of Taylor Swift’s new album! It’s out on 22nd October. 😀

20120721-103131.jpg

I was watching Taylor Swift’s live chat on YouTube and it was the best 25-27 minutes of my life. :b

So basically, in the livechat, she told us the name of her new album, and she also showed us the album cover. Picture above. 

She also talked about why the album is called Red. Which I forgot because I’m not a good listener. :p

A fan asked her about her duet with Ed Sheeran and I started to freak out. I’m a huge Ed Sheeran fan and it’s cool that he know some of my favourite people. (Taylor Swift, One Direction and Rupert Grint)
Taylor said that Ed is one of her favourite people and he’s cool. :’D asdfghjkl.

Oh and her duet with Ed will be in her new album!!!!

They were writing a song while sitting on a trampoline (wat.) and they thought it was cool so they decided to record it. Or something like that.

Ed Sheeran tweeted
‘Duet coming soon…’
With this picture attached.

20120721-103803.jpg

Heh gotta love those two.

ONE MORE THING.

At the end of the chat, she leaked one of the songs that are in her new album.
It’s the best. Song. Ever. I’ve had it on repeat all morning. I’m listening to it right now!
It became number one on iTunes just a while after it was released on iTunes. It was the top downloaded on some of the music downloading sites, too! It’s #1 in 25 countires. Ajdjdjfkakckalfkakc I’m just so proud of her. xD

It’s called We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.

LISTEN TO IT.

Bye. c:

~Rimsha/Cyboy/Star

‘You go talk to your friends, talk to my friends, talk to me, but we are never ever ever getting back together.’

20120721-104538.jpg

Leave a Reply

