When the stars silhouette me, I’m scared they’ll forget me and flicker out.

5 Sep

Sorry about the title. I’m listening to that song while writing this post. ^-^
You all should listen to it if you haven’t. But I’m pretty sure you have.

Honey and the Bee – Owl City ft. Breanne Düren.

So, has anyone here read the Perks of Being a Wallflower? It’s pretty… Mature. but I really loved it. One of my favourite books. I’m currently reading Gone (by Michael Grant) and Maximum Ride (James Patterson.)

Can’t wait for the Perks film even though I’ll probably not watch it.

My birthday is in about twenty days!
Oh and I can’t wait for The Casual Vacancy. It’s JK Rowling’s new book if you didn’t know.

Has anyone seen The Dark Knight Rises? It’s a great film. I loved it. ^-^

I bought a lot of books during the Summer vacations.

The Hunger Games trilogy, Gone, Maximum Ride, Looking For Alaska, Perks of being a wallflower and Dare to Dream. Okay those aren’t a lot and I don’t even know if Dare to Dream counts as a book. It’s more like a One Direction magazine to me. xD

Anyhow, I should leave now.

BAI.

~ Rimsha/Cy/Star

Leave a Reply

