I’m alive!

15 Dec

Hey, just wanted to let you guys know I still haven’t quit. I kind of, sorta forgot I had a blog. :mrgreen: don’t hurt me.

Well, I’ve been really happy these days. Probably because It was Taylor Swift’s( Yep, I’m still obsessed with her) 23rd birthday on the 13th. It was Alex Gaskarth’s 25th birthday yesterday, today it’s my mums birthday and tomorrow is my friend’s birthday. So many birthday’s in December.

Has anyone seen the I Knew You Were Trouble music video? I really want to watch it but I can’t find links in any other place besides YouTube and I can’t use YouTube because it’s blocked. I’m too lazy to use a proxy.

Sigh, so hard to live without YouTube.

Anyhow, there are these three stray cats that come to my house. Wanna see pictures? I think they’re adorable.

20121118-013952.jpg

20121118-014001.jpg

20121118-014118.jpg

20121118-014141.jpg

I don’t know if any of you know this, but, I’m like, really obsessed with cats. I used to have cats. But turned out my mums allergic. /:

Brace yourself, more cat pictures are coming.
Here are my (ex)cats.

20121118-014320.jpg

20121118-014330.jpg

20121118-014512.jpg

I named them Luna and Simba, if anyone was wondering.

~Rimsha

Question of the Post: On a scale of 1-10, how cat-obsessed are you?

 

EDIT – Do you guys like my new background/header? 😀

2 Responses to “I’m alive!”

  1. Moshu January 4, 2013 at 6:21 PM #

    10! I LOVE CATS AND LUNA AND SIMBA!!!!!!! But one time i came outside in my garden there was a mother cat and her babies and when i stared at her she was all like *Raaawr raaawr* and I WAS SO FRIGHTENED SO I RAN INSIDE. but i love cats

    • Rimsha January 9, 2013 at 5:35 PM #

      That’s actually so cute. xD Aww I want to see that cat and her babies.

Leave a Reply

