Hey!

4 Jan

Hey,  sorry for not posting! How long has it been? Two weeks? Darn. I’d make up an excuse as to why I’m not posting but the truth is I was either lazy or I forgot. My bad.

  Also, I should’ve said this earlier but I didn’t, so I’ll say it now.

I wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

ANYHOW…

I came back from Karachi today. It’s really nice to be home. I felt homesick even though I was only gone two weeks. It’s really cold here in Islamabad, which I don’t mind at all. I love the cold weather. Since our house had been abandoned for a while, it’s really cold now. And I haven’t used this laptop in two weeks either, and the keys are freezing. O.o I wonder how I’m typing all this, I can’t feel my fingers. 

I bought three books from Karachi. Two were books from The Vampire Diaries and one was The Bourne – something. I don’t remember, heh.

Has anyone read any of the The Vampire Diaries books? I read the first two books (The Awakening and The Struggle) and I was hooked, but then I started watching the show and I’m not so interested in the books anymore. I mean, I still like them, but not as much as I did before. The TV Show is MUCH better.

I’m really obsessed with Supernatural and The Vampire Diaries. Not complaining, to be honest.

I really have nothing to talk about now so… Bye!

~ Rimsha

P.S Any idea what I should turn this blog into? I don’t think people want to read about some of the uneventful things going on in my life. 😛

2 Responses to “Hey!”

  1. Mushu January 4, 2013 at 5:42 PM #

    You should write about your life. I find it pretty interesting.

    • Rimsha January 4, 2013 at 5:45 PM #

      You do? Thanks. 😀

Leave a Reply

