Thoughts?

12 Jan

Hey!
I’m really obsessed with these certain bands and Taylor Swift and I just cannot stop talking about them and shiz.

And since this blog is going nowhere, I’m thinking I should sort of make this blog about them? I don’t know, honestly. I just think I should make this blog about all music-related. For some reason, I feel like I already have but still.

Thoughts? Should I? I think I should. :mrgreen:

Random Picture Of The Post:

20121216-092219.jpg

5 Responses to “Thoughts?”

  1. gabri(sara) January 19, 2013 at 9:10 AM #

    You should make your blog music-related but post about your life sometimes. I can’t wait for Lights Siberia Acoustic and Paramore’s(self titled) cd to come out!

    • Rimsha February 9, 2013 at 3:09 PM #

      Ooh, yeah. That’s a great idea! I’ll do that, thank you. (:
      Me neither! Paramore is coming out on April 9th, right? Can’t wait.

  2. malookri March 3, 2013 at 8:03 PM #

    Can you post more? I love your blog. k? k.

    • Rimsha March 7, 2013 at 3:03 PM #

      I keep forgetting to post, sorry! And thank you, that means a lot. ❤ xx

  3. 3madi March 11, 2013 at 2:12 AM #

    Reblogged this on fantagegloss.

Leave a Reply

